Hong Kong Note Printing Limited
Home > Company Information > Procurement Services
main content

Procurement Services

Supplier Registration

Registration application as one of the suppliers for below categories of goods/services with the Company is welcome:

Goods

  • Computer Accessories and Consumables
  • Computer (Software)
  • Computer (Hardware)
  • Souvenirs
  • Office Stationeries
  • Office Equipment
  • Services

  • Repairs and Maintenance of Building Services
  • Renovation Service
  • Occupational Safety and Health Course

  • For interested parties, please send below information to Hong Kong Note Printing Limited, 2-4 Dai Shing Street, Tai Po Industrial Estate, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong with attention to Personnel & Administration Department.

  • Details of your company (including but not limited to company name, office address, telephone number, fax number, contact person, e-mail address, nature of business, and structure and size)
  • Business Activities (including but not limited to list of goods / services provided by your company, names (s) of the principal(s) for whom you act as the accredited agent(s) / distributor(s) if you are not the manufacturer)
  • Document for Reference and Record
    • 1.Copy of Business Registration or equivalent documents
    • 2.Company Brochures (if available)
    • 3.Catalogues / Descriptive literature of the goods / services provided
    • 4.A written statement declaring that (a) the information provided are complete and true in every respect; and (b) any misrepresentation or untrue information will render the application null and void.

  • Applications received will be processed by the Company. Subject to confirmation of their credentials, those suppliers that are found acceptable will be included in the approved suppliers in the Company’s system. To continue staying as approved supplier in the system, suppliers have to demonstrate their abilities to offer competitive quotations and maintain satisfactory performance in connection with any order(s) or contract(s) which they have been awarded. The Company reserves the right to review the status of a supplier as a supplier of the Company in the light of any new information that may affect such status and remove a supplier from the system at any time without prior notice and without compensation.


    Disclaimer

    The approved suppliers list ("List") maintained in the Company’s system are intended for mailing purposes (where applicable) only. None of the List or the Company’s notifications of tender invitation for the supply of goods or services ("Notifications") shall give rise to any right or expectation on the part of the suppliers on the List. The Company makes no statement, representation or warranty (express or implied) to suppliers that the Notifications or any of them will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error free.

    The Company shall not in any event be liable to any suppliers for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in relation to any failure or delay in receiving any Notifications (whether transmitted by electronic means or otherwise) or removal of any suppliers from any Lists at any point of time, including but not limited to direct, indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages, damages for loss of profits, business interruption, loss of business information, or other pecuniary loss, even if the Company has been advised of the possibility of such loss or damage, whether in contract or tort, or on any other legal or equitable grounds.

    Any Notifications to the suppliers shall be deemed to be received by registered post, courier or encrypted e-mail, when despatched, regardless of whether the Suppliers have actually received such Notifications (as the case may be).

    Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme 2016Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Triple-A Conformance

    Best viewed by Explorer 8/ Firefox 6/ Safari 5/ Google Chrome 13 or above

香港印鈔有限公司
主頁 > 公司資料> 採購服務
主要內容

採購服務

申請成為供應商

本公司歡迎供應商申請成為以下貨品/服務的供應商之一:

貨品

  • 電腦配件與消耗品
  • 電腦(軟件)
  • 電腦(硬件)
  • 宣傳紀念品
  • 文儀用品
  • 辦公室設備
  • 服務

  • 廠房維修及保養
  • 翻新工程
  • 職業安全及健康課程

  • 如有興趣申請成為本公司供應商,請將以下資料郵寄至香港新界大埔工業邨大盛街2-4號,香港印鈔有限公司人事及行政部。

  • 公司資料(包括但不限於公司名稱、公司地址、電話號碼、傳真號碼、電郵地址、聯絡人、業務種類、公司架構及規模)
  • 業務狀況(包括但不限於貴公司提供的貨品及服務列表、若貴公司並非製造商,請提供授權貴公司為代理商 / 分銷商的商號名稱)
  • 公司證明文件及記錄
    • 1.商業登記證或同等文件副本
    • 2.公司小冊子(如有)
    • 3.貨品或服務目錄及詳細說明書
    • 4.書面聲明申報所提供的資料,均屬完全及真實無訛及明白所有誤導或不真確資料,將會引致申請失效。

  • 本公司會審核接獲的申請,供應商所提交的證明文件經查證後;如獲本公司接納,即可列入本公司的供應商名單內。供應商須提交有競爭力的報價單,以及在履行本公司發出的訂單或合約時保持良好的表現,方可繼續保留在該名單上。 本公司有權因應任何可能影響該供應商資格的情況下,對其作為本公司供應商的資格作出評審。此外,本公司可隨時從供應商名單刪除任何一間供應商,而事前無須作出通知和賠償。


    免責聲明

    本公司備存的供應商名單("名單")只用作通訊用途(如適用)。該名單或本公司就供應貨品或服務發出的招標通知("通知")均不會導致名單上的供應商("供應商")一方有任何權利或期望。本公司不會向供應商作出任何陳述、申述或保證(明示或隱含),指該等通知或其中任何通知不受干擾、及時提供、安全可靠或不會出錯。

    在任何情況下,本公司均不會因為或就任何供應商未能或延遲接收任何通知(不論是以電子方式或其他方式傳送),或在任何時間從任何名單刪除任何供應商名稱而引致的任何損失或損害向任何供應商負上責任,包括但不限於直接、間接、特別、附帶或衍生的損失,以及商業利潤的損失、業務暫停、商業資料的損失或其他金錢上的損失,即使本公司已獲悉可能引致有關損失或損害,不論是基於合約、侵權行為,或其他法律或衡平法的理由而引致。

    本公司發給供應商的任何通知或其他通訊,如以掛號郵件、傳真或電郵發出,應於發出之時當作收訖處理,不論供應商實際上有否收訖該等郵件、傳真或電郵。

    2016 無障礙網頁嘉許計劃3A  無障礙說明

    建議使用瀏覽器 Explorer 8/ Firefox 6/ Safari 5/ Google Chrome 13 或以上